Sun Valley – Home Products and Services

Contact: Sean Brown A+ Elevators Website: A + Elevators Work Phone: (801)866-9686
Altitude Control Technologies Website: www.ACT-02.com Work Phone: (406) 204 2702
Altitude Insulation Website: altitudeinsulation.com Cell Phone: (208)720-8935
Architectural Resources / Poliform Website: www.arsunvalley.com Work Phone: (208)726-7088
Bellisimo Website: www.shopatbellissimo.com Work Phone: (208) 726-0702
Contact: Kevin Barber Bradford Spas Website: www.bradfordproducts.com
Brennan’s Carpet Website: http://www.brennanscarpet.com Work Phone: (208)578-3585 Hailey Work Phone: (208)726-3585 Ketchum
Bridger Steel Website: www.bridgersteel.com/ Work Phone: (877)783-3568
Burks Excavation Website: http://burksexcavation.com/ Work Phone: 208.720.2154
Carbonic Heat Work Phone: (208) 505-1707
Color Haus Website: colorhaus-sawtoothpaint.com Work Phone: 208 726 4589
Contact: Andrew Harris Covered Work Phone: (208)726-9592
Diamond Spas Website: www.diamondspas.com Work Phone: (800) 951-7727
Earth Elements Website: www.earthelements.com Work Phone: (208)225-4600
Fireplaces Outfitters Website: www.fireplaceoutfitters.com Work Phone: (208) 578-2184
Glass Masters Website: http://glassmasters.biz Work Phone: (208)726-1420
Contact: Anne Marie Ballard Hammerton + Hammerton Studio Website: www.hammerton.com Work Phone: (801)973-8095
Images for Design Website: http://jamesbourret.photoshelter.com Work Phone: (208) 725-5801
J.E. Drywall Website: J.E Drywall, LLC Work Phone: (208)720-3414
Ketchum Lighting Website: www.ketchumlighting.com Work Phone: (208) 726-7261
Contact: Sarah Latham Latham Interior Design Website: Latham Interiors Work Phone: (208)-928-6366
Linen Alley Website: www.linenalley.com Work Phone: (307)734-7424
Marvin Windows Website: www.marvin.com Work Phone: 1-888-537-7828
Mountainland Design Website: http://www.mountainlanddesign.com Home Phone: (208) 576-3643
My Sun Valley Home Website: www.mysunvalleyhome.com Work Phone: (208)726-4778
Contact: Marina Broschofsky Red Door Home + Design Website: http://www.reddoordesignhouse.com/ Home Phone: (208)788-9075
Contact: Sam Keeter Sawtooth Wood Products Website: https://www.logproducts.com/ Work Phone: 208.788.4705
Sun Valley Kitchen and Bath Website: http://www.svkitchenbath.com/ Work Phone: 208.481.0632
Sun Valley Transfer and Storage Website: www.sunvalleytransfer.com/index.html Work Phone: (208) 788-9343
Taylor Woodworks Website: www.taylorwoodworkssunvalley.com Work Phone: (208)788-7833
Test My Home Website: https://testmyhome.com/ Work Phone: (208) 656-7777
Viewpoint: Windows, Doors & Hardware Website: www.viewpointwindows.com Work Phone: (208)726-2213
Walsworth Furnishings Website: www.walsworthfurnishings.com Work Phone: (208)720-3682
White Cloud Carpet Cleaning Website: whitecloudsteam.com Work Phone: (208)-788-3885
Whitechapel, LTD Website: www.whitechapel-ltd.com Work Phone: (307) 739.9478
Woodland Furniture Website: www.woodlandfurniture.com Work Phone: (208)523-9006