Sun Valley – Interior Design, Antiques and Home Furnishings

Architectural Resources / Poliform Website: www.arsunvalley.com Work Phone: (208)726-7088
Bellisimo Website: www.shopatbellissimo.com Work Phone: (208) 726-0702
Davies Reid Website: http://www.daviesreid.com Work Phone: (208) 726.3453
Harker Design Website: www.harkerdesign.com Work Phone: (307) 733-5960
Jennifer Hoey Interior Design Website: www.jenniferhoey.com Work Phone: 208.726.1561
Contact: Sarah Latham Latham Interior Design Website: Latham Interiors Work Phone: (208)-928-6366
Linen Alley Website: www.linenalley.com Work Phone: (307)734-7424
Contact: Marina Broschofsky Red Door Home + Design Website: http://www.reddoordesignhouse.com/ Home Phone: (208)788-9075
Sun Valley Kitchen and Bath Website: http://www.svkitchenbath.com/ Work Phone: 208.481.0632
Taylor Woodworks Website: www.taylorwoodworkssunvalley.com Work Phone: (208)788-7833
The Design Studio Website: www.thedesignstudio-sv.com Work Phone: 208-726-5665
The Open Room Website: openroomfurniture.com Work Phone: (208) 622.0222
The Picket Fence Website: thepicketfence.com Work Phone: 866 944 5511
Top Notch Furnishings and Interior Design Website: www.topnotchonline.com Work Phone: (208).726.7797
Walsworth Furnishings Website: www.walsworthfurnishings.com Work Phone: (208)720-3682
Woodland Furniture Website: www.woodlandfurniture.com Work Phone: (208)523-9006